Our Team

IMG_0048_rv_edited_edited.png

Dan Court, CN, CCWFN

Vice President, Business Development

dan@clinicalws.com

Seth-Kaelin.jpg

Seth Kaelin, FNTP, CNP, BCHN

President & CEO

Authorized Independent Sales Representative, Standard Process

seth@clinicalws.com

nicoleharris.jpg

Nicole Harris, CCWFN, NTP

Associate Sales Representative (New York)

nicole@clinicalws.com

anabela.jpg

Anabela Bacchione, RDH, NTP

Associate Sales Representative (New Jersey)

anabela@clinicalws.com

unnamed-2.jpg

Sumit Kapoor

Associate Sales Representative

(New Jersey)

sumit@clinicalws.com

20191001_140347.jpg

Heather DeLucca

Associate Sales Representative

(New York + New Jersey)

heather@clinicalws.com

0DCF4E1B887A4E019FC5BFC5068E867E.jpg

Kelly Kaelin

Marketing

Manager

kelly@clinicalws.com